ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

petite_19

Menu

petite_19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Asian - Filipino
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor of Science in Accountancy
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am a Certified Public Accountant. I do Finance jobs in a Senior management level with international humanitarian NGOs. My job assignments took me to Southeast Asian countries, Africa and Europe.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Friends and relatives say I look years younger my age maybe because I am petite and have a sunny disposition. I am a Filipina, single and never been married. I can interact with anybody from grassroots to management level since I work with humanitarian international NGOs. I am fun loving, adventurous, risk takers I go where the action is and am a hopeless romantic.

I am a down to earth person and love to be with people, discover new things and culture and explore places reasons why I love to travel. I am a Certified Public Accountant by profession. My job assignments took me to southeast Asian countries, Africa and Europe. I also love the outdoor, beach, long walk, movies, concerts, reading and dancing.

More About My Match

Guys who are HONEST, intelligent, kind, with sense of humor, loving and with similar interests as mine turn me on. SCAMMERS please don't waste my time...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 60-99
  • Location: No Answer of Fort Worth, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with petite_19

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.