ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

petingchot

Menu

petingchot

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • preforming theater
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

wants to be a traveler ..meeting people in different corners of the world

More About My Match

She is far more precious than gold.
* She is trustworthy.
* She harbors no ill or thoughts of evil towards others

* She is industrious and creative.

* She is responsible for herself and those under her care are well taken care of.

* She makes good investment esp for the future.

* She dresses herself with strength and makes her arms strong

*She opens her hand to the poor and reaches out her hands to the needy.
* She's a source of pride and inspiration to those that know her. * Strength and dignity are her clothing
* She opens her mouth with wisdom, and the teaching of kindness is on her tongue.
* Her charms and virtues precedes her.

Connect with petingchot

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.