ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peterpeadar

Menu

peterpeadar

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired care worker
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am trying to get over a broken heart. I am seeking true love again. I have dystonia, a type of depression, about 5 years. Despite this I have a great sense of humor. I can be sensitive, sensual and shy at times. I love animals, nature and learning languages.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be for a woman who can understand me. Someone perhaps virtuous and caring. Someone to go on adventures with. A soulmate for ever...and a day. A lover that I can not do without. Someone to live in harmony and happiness with. A true romantic

Connect with peterpeadar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.