ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peternoljpw073

Menu

peternoljpw073

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • What I’m doing with my life Working a full time job and also running my own business I’m really good at; Fixing things, Cuddling, Helping others
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

ABOUT ME


I am an educated professional with good insight, a good sense of humor, creative friendly and sometimes spontaneous. I eat healthy, remain active, and for the most part enjoy being outside - not so much in the hottest part of the summer - you'll find me outside in the cool of the morning or early evening during those days. I am gentle, kind but also strong and determined. I have a variety of interests, will often try new things, and enjoy traveling when possible.

More About My Match

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Woman who is affectionate, beautiful, with a shapely figure (LOL), sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine, sensitive, passionate, humble, respectful, loyal, caring, loving, kind hearted, God fearing, sensuous, warm, assertive single woman...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates.

Connect with peternoljpw073

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.