ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peterlungu

Menu

peterlungu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Mechanical engineering, risk management
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Am qualified mechanical engineer with more than 10 years of work experience in the mines, construction and private sector, and I have done other courses in risk management (safety) and first aid.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a respected gentleman who loves spending time with a family and most of the things I do I consider my family first, I like joking, listening to music, watching soccer and exercising, I like good surrounding and make future planning am not an out going person but I like cheering with people in my spare time, and i am a listening person to any conversation, I consider everyone to be important in life, any woman from Africa or any where in the world, America, Australia, Canada and Europe are welcome.

More About My Match

My idea match can be a bit fat, slim, average any race, but as long as she respects me and I do the same too, someone who will consider me in her life, atleast she must be doing something and probably active and gentle,

Connect with peterlungu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Zambia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.