ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peterjb

Menu

peterjb

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I am a journalist (freelance) and owner of a video studio and work mostly for TV media
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello I am Peter from Amsterdam Holland and living in Sofia Bulgaria.I am divorced and single and ready to build up a relation that is based on true friendship, love and respect from both sides.
And NO I am not over 100 years old :)
I am in soul-age around 33 :)

For me there can't be love without true friendship and respect from both sides..
As only this can last into a lifetime relationship..

I am a creative person, write music, sing and play instruments.
I work in journalism and I am my own boss in filming and photographer..I think I am good in the things I do, well so my clients are telling me
.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone with or without children creative, open minded and none judging.

The one who has the best shining eyes as there lays the true soul and who has a good sense for humor.

Connect with peterjb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Bulgaria »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.