ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peter825

Menu

peter825

  • peter825: I always believe in life, that happiness is finding some one who truly to from the depths of the hea
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 30-70
  • Location: Tremithousa, Paphos, Cyprus
  • Last Online: Jul 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Am very proud of my work, electrical electronic engineer in house wiring and maintenance
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a black, from Africa i always want the best in my life. I always have that believe in my mind that, one day I will find a good heart who care and believe in love.
White or black any body can be in love ????

More About My Match

I need a woman that will understand me, and I promise to support her in any condition and to make sure she feels good and fantastic with my presence always ????

Connect with peter825

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.