ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peter474

Menu

peter474

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am semi-retired. In the past I worked in information technology.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am considered good looking for my age (nobody is perfect!). I like to think I am kind and considerate, and open minded about other cultures and beliefs. I am vegetarian, well-educated, well-travelled, fit and healthy and will send you my photo as soon as we communicate.

More About My Match

The ideal person for me would be a woman aged between 58-75, who is living in Quito, Cumbayá or nearby, and who wants a genuine relationship. If you consider yourself honest and good-natured (and not particularly overweight) please send me a contact message. I’m unlikely to reply unless you are 58 or over and living in Ecuador.

Connect with peter474

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ecuador »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.