ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

petalsonthefloor

Menu

petalsonthefloor

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work in Event Coordination at the Stadiums here in downtown Toronto. I also work a second job as a server and work private as a Personal Trainer. Surprisingly enough, I have a lot of free time on my hands.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If its the knight in shining armor, or just somebody you can rely on. I strive to be a father and a fantastic husband for one lucky lady some day.

I enjoy cooking, exercising, reading as well as going out on the town and dressing up for a lovely dinner. The moments we have on this earth are limited and I want to make every second I can count with somebody special who feels the same way.

More About My Match

She can be whoever she wants. A kind girl, An intellectual. Maybe she is guarded or maybe she is looking for the man for the rest of her days.
She is accepted by me, whoever she is. I am very open and look beyond physical traits, this is about a special bond that can be made and for the right person, whether near or far that means everything to me.

Connect with petalsonthefloor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.