ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

perrymcmhayhd

Menu

perrymcmhayhd

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I have been taking care of my late father inheritance farms , am very busy woman who always try hard to taken care of her skin , I need someone who would support me in my farms work so that we can create something together.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself a friendly, humble, cheerful, responsible, optimistic woman who faces life bravely. In me, you can find a romantic, loving, reliable, and respectful companion. I am also hardworking and I enjoy adding my ideas that could help others to develop their goals.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone respectful, cheerful, reliable, humble, empathetic, patience, responsible, and kind. A family-oriented man who wants to support each other to grow old together.

Connect with perrymcmhayhd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.