ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peroxide

Menu

peroxide

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I don't work at the moment.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm just a guy who loves to be me I love singing having a laugh I have a son aged 4 and a daughter aged 2 they are my heart and soul I'm separated from partner of six years now and need to move on. I'm shy I've had my fare share of Heart breaks you could say I wear my heart on my sleeve.

More About My Match

I would love to meet or text or just be friendly with someone who can be them self's and honest and is looking to have fun making a new friend and see wat happens and if the stars aline and are energy clicks we will know so fingers crossed.

Connect with peroxide

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.