ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

permaculturebob

Menu

permaculturebob

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I do still work at developing my Permaculture system, which involves heavy machinery at times digging ponds and other water management systems. also of course planting trees, gardens, alternative energy system development
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I keep relaxed as much as possible, work at whatever I want when I want, I try and stay in the present moment, but not afraid to plant a tree so I can watch it grow. There is a motto from Body Electronics that is quite useful for my own growth/aspiration-- To accept everything lovingly, willingly, with enthusiasm.

Master Herbalist, vegan, handyman, I studied Shiatsu, became a Reiki Master a long time ago, and like to give and get massages, but don't practice much anymore in a therapeutic sense. And I like to play fiddle.

More About My Match

You like to laugh, and while some things may need attention, worry is an emotion you avoid as much as possible.
We are all changing every minute, but obsession with becoming or growing does not interfere with just being happy to be who and what you are at every moment of time.
You are healthy, plant based or vegan diet, and wouldn't it be neat if we could play music together.

Connect with permaculturebob

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.