ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peppermint1727

Menu

peppermint1727

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • A cross between wiccan and buddist.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Different daily, good fun and a great group of work colleagues
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an easy going, happy sort of person. Content with my own company but would be open to having a friend and see how things progress.. I read this recently:
Be with someone who gives you butterflies whether you have been with the for 10 days to 10 years. Someone who say you're beautiful when you have bags under your eyes and wipes your eyes when they fill with tears. Someone who loves you even when you make things difficult for them.
Someone who loves the sound of your voice and asks you to tell your stories over and over again.
Someone who wants to lay with you in bed and not just want your body.
Be with someone who loves you more than anybody.

So when you want to ask what am I looking for this should tell you.


What I don't want:
Anyone that is 6 years or more younger than me.
Anyone who works on projects abroad.
Also to scammers, no money, no phone and definitely no interest. It doesn't take long to realise who you are, you are not as clever as you think.

More About My Match

Similar to me, happy, content, clean, funny and fun to be with, enjoys the simple things in life.

If you are on here to play games then don't message me. If you message me and then not respond for hours I will delete you.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 56-71
  • Location: No Answer of Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Stocky, Husky
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with peppermint1727

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Brunswick »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.