ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pentala

Menu

pentala

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Parents are Brazilian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Spiritually gifted who's willing to listen and share uplifting pieces of advice.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I'm seeking my additional education with a master degree in Family Practice to work as a Family Therapist bringing back family together and understand the value of keeping close. Family is important.
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Degree in Clinical Psychology enjoy working with the public and supporting there needs. My degree is interesting because it's the study of human behavior why we act and function the way we do.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Seeking an individual who's for real about living and enjoying life to the fullness. The one that seeks a strong drive to education and growth. Because I believe that having a decent education is the way to become more than the normal, seeking success, moving towards higher goals and helping others out of poverty. I want to travel the world I feel it's my destiny to do so. I Love all cultural which my interest in study aboard. I've some many interests to learn and work with organizations that specialize to support the needy families.

More About My Match

My idea match is a communicator a person who's direct about there feeling and admiration to succeed in life.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-80
  • Location: No Answer of Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with pentala

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.