ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pekaatje

Menu

pekaatje

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I teach children how to play chess, and also work in a museum
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello ladies, I live in a beautyful small village with a lot of nature all around, lakes, forrest, gardens etc.
I like music, reading, and travelling.

More About My Match

Well, I prefer women that don't smoke, don't want a pet dog, don't have children and join me with some beerdrinking, not to much, I almost never get drunk. She must be patient, like to laugh, have a beautyful face with long hair.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 37-49
  • Location: No Answer of Ankeveen, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Big and Beautiful, Large, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours

Connect with pekaatje

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.