ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pegobby11

Menu

pegobby11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am into digital marketing.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I do consider myself insightful, harmonious, analytical and a balanced woman. I like to self-develop. I can't stand in one place. I need to learn more and more, because the world is so huge and interesting. I am an aesthetic person, self-expressive and focused. I like beauty, I like to surround myself with it. I am non-conflicting person, honest, sincere, polite, caring, attentive, and positive. Laughing is health and happiness, that's why I like to laugh, and you?

More About My Match

I am here in hope to find a person who knows what love means and how to love. Some people are in the pursuit of beauty or money, I just need spiritual balance. I hope to meet a person who is romantic, loving, caring and attentive. A person who likes aesthetic, who is self-confident and adventurous. I mostly like initiative men and dream to find one. Also it would be nice if he is positive, cheerful, with great sense of humor and who is self-developed. Is it you?

Connect with pegobby11

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.