ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peggy10001

Menu

peggy10001

  • peggy10001: Hi am Peggy am seeking a serious relationship and friendship as well
  • I am a: 30 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-99
  • Location: Buffalo, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 6"  (137 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a hair dresser who travel to accomplish my contract I love work I am hard working and a sincere woman
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have never been married I need to get Married because marriage is part of life and am ready for mine no jokes

More About My Match

Am seeking a partner who is caring and loving who will get time for me so that we can settle I don't care about the distance

Connect with peggy10001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.