ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pedro89

Menu

pedro89

  • pedro89: I'm a considerate, outgoing man who treats others the way I wish to be treated in return.
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 40-80
  • Location: calvi, Corsica, France
  • Last Online: Jul 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • an examination to assess a person's state of physical health or fitness. At the same time an Architect.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very ambitious and intelligent, I also have a wonderful attitude about life. I have a wonderful sense of humor and i can easily adapt to most situations.

More About My Match

I want chemistry, like to hold hands, affectionate, nice, woman who like to go do

Connect with pedro89

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.