ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pedralo

Menu

pedralo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work very hard and I am a professional in what I do, always striving to be and do my best to satisfy my customers demand with my sales and marketing business...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

An outgoing personality, goal getter, passionate, intense, calm and composed, engaging, spiritual, reflective, driven, fun to be with, takes life with a pinch of salt, who has his glass more than half full, happy and always strive to be a source of comfort to anyone I come across bearing my personal philosophy about life in mind “life is a gift” and meant to be enjoyed and living each day and moment to the very best one can is nothing compared to another, happiness is not something we expect from others rather it is what we create for ourselves and what we choose to be...

More About My Match

I’m very optimistic and completely sure somewhere there is my one and only, my second half. The one I will love and admire to the end of my life. I will give her my heart, an ocean of love and tenderness. I am sure she exists and we will meet soon.

Connect with pedralo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.