ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pedigree70

Menu

pedigree70

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Several different nationalities.mixed race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I like a couple or more different religions
  • Education: Some College
  • Took business courses from community college and entreprenuer programs.i have a certificate of completion from a business course completed.plus I study online,also self education,and I have mentors to
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I have a website eccomerce online business.i sell my artwork,plus variety of merchandise.i also am a blogger,writer,plus entreprenuer.i have published blogs,also articles on Facebook pages,and medium com.i have a eBay store too.i am looking to find a
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am faithful,reliable,honest,careing.somewhat open minded .I am creative,loyal,I show compassion,at times for other people.i am looking for new friends,maby a relationship,,if mutually agreed.or a companion.although I prefer being in a mutual monagamos relationship.i am a real pedigree,also blueblood,because of my ancestery,also relatives.i try to have tolerance with indivauls in to who try to oppress,or discriminate.yet,I am a activist to for different causes at different points .I enjoy good conversations .I like a variety of music.i like volleyball,or walking,pushups.i use public transportation.if you have a licence and car.i can help with gas money for you.i am respectful too.towards women,and there children.also family's in general

More About My Match

I like petite women.or simalar height or taller.i like women who are not size is,or double D's.smaller or meduim size breast sizes preffered.i like long hair or meduim length.i prefer any color as long as it's not grey or white.a lady,that is creative,take things slow .enjoy good conversations.a activity partner.like a variety of music.likes to cuddle,supportive of each other.be faithful to me.enjoy long walks,museums,art gallery,weekend getaways .cafes,going out for lunch,or shopping once in a while.somebody that does not mind somebody disabled slightly.i hope to hear from you

Connect with pedigree70

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.