ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peanut007

Menu

peanut007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Admin / Management
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I never give up until I get something right and I get on well with kinds / people.I like to keep a positive attitude.Hard work doesn't bother me, and I enjoy facing challenges.I like everything I do to be well-organized.

More About My Match

With same values to my description! An ideal man should be slow to wrath, he shouldn't be self seeking or conceited, he should be sensitive, kind and understanding and should trust you, he should neither look back on the past nor be penitent, he shouldn't hesitate to say “I love you”.And enjoying life !

Connect with peanut007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.