ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peaches154k

Menu

peaches154k

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am still a student.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am here to make friends, i think we can talk and get to know ourselves better than any amount of words i can put down here. and since it is required i must put down at least 50 words, i try to improvise by writing all this, in truth i do not have 50 words to put down here. i think all i am trying to say is just say hello so we can get to know each other. I only looking for a serious relationship with commitment, if this is not you please do not bother saying hi.

More About My Match

i think the most important quality i will want in an ideal partner is one with a good heart, if you are an understanding human with a serious mind, i guess everything else really does not matter. like i said earlier just say hello so we can get to know each other..

Connect with peaches154k

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Egypt »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.