ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peacemarker69

Menu

peacemarker69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • don't judge all men by one mans actions, unless you want all men to judge you based on the acts of a moral women
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ich bin ein Mann von meinem Wort und auf der Suche nach einem Liebhaber. Liebe die Natur, Reisen und Erlebnisse und möchte das gerne mit dir teilen. Erreichen Sie mich auf meiner WhatsApp +491633668639

More About My Match

Ich suche Vertrauen, Ehrlichkeit, Verständnis, Aufrichtigkeit, Liebe und das Teilen der guten und schlechten Dinge zusammen ohne Angst davor, was die Welt uns auferlegen könnte. Holen Sie mich auf Wunsch auf meine WhatsApp +491633668639

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-90
  • Location: No Answer of copehergan, South Denmark
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with peacemarker69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Denmark »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.