ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peaceknight17

Menu

peaceknight17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • My work is in education, I enjoy having an impact with our future generation.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Have an open and warm personality being Italian-American from NYC is core to my soul. I enjoy keeping physically fit and so should you, (I run & do yoga), mentally youthful and intellectually stimulated. Physicality is essential to me. I would ask that we not spend a lot of time online about our potential relationship. After the necessary online communication, let's meet for a drink and or have dinner and get to know each other. I get a much better read on someone in person than through online

More About My Match

Looking for a friend, affection and the company of a charming woman. You should be smart, kind, physically fit and attractive. Love open & in-depth conversation. Enjoy treating a lady like a princess, enjoy being her Knight of romance, if she is kind to me I will return your kindness by 200%.

You are comfortable in embracing your femininity, who enjoys going out dancing in high heels and welcomes getting out in nature in hiking boots. You are warm, passionate, physical and fun to be with. I believe the definition of a good relationship is when the sum of the whole is greater than the sum of the parts; good relationships can inspire both parties to be better. You should have a good sense of humor and be equally comfortable discussing issues of the day and holding someone’s hand in public.

I am enjoying rebuilding my social life after ending a long marriage, dislike bar scene and enjoy getting out in nature and exploring the arts. Let's go out for a drink, and or dinner, see what our chemistry is like and build from there.

Connect with peaceknight17

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.