ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

peace0015

Menu

peace0015

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • i jest graduated from the nursing collage
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 32 years old. I play video games, make art, sometimes make a little music, and I seriously enjoy watching whatever YouTube has to offer. I just graduated from high school last month and I'm being lazy for the next few months in preparation for college OR whatever I decide on doing. I still haven't figured out my future. However if any of my plans for fancy internet stuff go down well, I may not have to actually go to college.?

More About My Match

My mom, my friend's moms, my wife's mom, my wife, my sisters... Whenever they make a ham or bologna or salami sandwich, it's got ONE little slice of meat, so you can hardly taste it. A man makes a meat sandwich with 5 or 6 slices.

Connect with peace0015

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.