ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pdaddypaul

Menu

pdaddypaul

  • pdaddypaul: Older man living comfortably and seeking attractive female to spend time and eventually live with
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 25-50
  • Location: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • i've been in the manufacturing business for 10 yrs and bar and restaurant business for 25 years - have been successful and now comfortably retired
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Older man who is considered young at heart that still looks pretty good and enjoys the pleasure of attractive younger women - I own my own home in Hermitage/Donelson area and am comfortably retired but spending way too much time alone and looking for a relationship - I've been mostly in the niteclub and entertainment business so I've been around and not your typical 63 year old man - I love dining out, shooting pool, movies, walking and exercise, live entertainment, and spending time socializing at home with good companionship - am still sexually active but not all I'm looking for - my children are grown and live out of state so I often get lonely - got a min-pin dog who idolizes me and love to death - am very real and straight forward often to wide open - as what you see is what you get - like casual living and would love to travel with the right woman - I'm very giving and love spoiling the right gal

More About My Match

A 30-35 year old that is attractive, honest and loyal - likes being real and sharing her feelings with someone who cares - must be in decent shape and doesn't mind about taking care of her man - must like dining out, movies especially old westerns lol - love them - would prefer them to be passionate and loving - very open with her feelings once she feels secure in a relationship - like music and my min-pin dog a must - needs to be productive whether taking care of home, working, gardening or in her own business - can be independent but not bossy - we would clash I'm an Aries

Connect with pdaddypaul

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.