ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

payton345099

Menu

payton345099

  • payton345099: I'm a easy going guy, looking for someone special
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: Macomb, Illinois, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 27, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'am Air Force retired medically
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a caring,loving,trustworthy,passionate,laid back person that likes to travel,take walks on a beach. and that has Jesus Christ in there life I'am Lutheran. I know how to treat a woman right. Ready to meet someone that likes what I like in life. I like all kinds of music except for heavy rap. I love 80's music.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone that has the same traits that i have. Meet someone that is caring,trustworthy,honest, likes the outdoors. Also who likes to travel. Meet someone who also has Jesus Christ in their lives also.

Connect with payton345099

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.