ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • paulscxx: Good culture and education, no financial problems, meet someone even just for a dinner
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 35-62
  • Location: Birkirkara, Majjistral, Malta
  • Last Online: Aug 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Good culture and education, I have no financial problems and I work a lot, in my spare time being here alone, I would like to meet someone even for a chat for dinner, I attend only the best restaurants on the island, I like to eat little but well

More About My Match

someone (woman) who wants to have a friend of good culture and social level, but without commitments

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-62
  • Location: No Answer of Birkirkara, Majjistral, Malta
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with paulscxx

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.