ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

paula100001

Menu

paula100001

  • paula100001: I'm a widow who would like to try this love of a thing again after the death of my husband.
  • I am a: 34 yr-old woman seeking men, 49-99
  • Location: St. Louis, Missouri, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I treat and take care of people and if you want to know more about my job you can Text me in my Dm.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm kinda new on here looking for an honest, caring and God fearing man to spend the whole rest of my lift with! I will really like to get to know more about you and see how things goes between us.... I'm fun to be with as well and very jovial..

More About My Match

I want a man Who's God fearing and someone who would care for me and show me all lost love... My Type of man must be someone whose ready to share everything with me and never let me feel unloved.. Thank You

Connect with paula100001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Missouri »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.