ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

paul_a1

Menu

paul_a1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • my back ground includes italian , Cherokee & Apache indian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • masters & Science degrees
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I am semi-retired , but i own a recording studio doing music for private clients thru out the US and Canada
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an easy going man , I like being out in the woods or around wild life out with nature !! I love baseBall totally ( any game will do !!) , I am a one women man , I very loyal , faithful and trust worthy. I enjoy romance very much and i hope to meet a women who might be a match for me in here !! Oh yeah , and of course ... I am a musician , "cuz ya cant tell , huh " , LOL !! .... I am a pro recording engineer with my own work station / recording studio in my house making a meger living , best I can !!

More About My Match

A women who is loyal and faithful thru and thru , she will love me for me , not my stuff or for my money. I want a women who is ready for a real life long relationship and can become one with me as we go thru time and happieness and troubles to gether , only to get stronger in our love for one another.

Connect with paul_a1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.