ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

paul856

Menu

paul856

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am a businessman, I am into export and import of Samsung appliance.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a responsible Man. I enjoy my job and I strive for success in everything I do. I am a fun-loving man, jovial, lovely and passionate.
I think of myself as being clever but harmless.
I am supporting, caring and have a loyal and tolerant character, humble, honest, understanding and truthful.
I'm a very passionate, physical person

More About My Match

I'm Looking for a Caring, Honest, Kind, Open Hand, Open Heart Down to earth woman wanting to be loved for the rest of her life. I'm Looking for a woman who's really committed and ready to go into a Long term relationship which will lead us in to married.

Connect with paul856

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Japan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.