ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pattateke

Menu

pattateke

  • pattateke: Niet op zoek naar iets voor even maar voor de rest van mijn leven
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 39-47
  • Location: 3940, Limburg, Belgium
  • Last Online: Oct 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 9"  (206 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Ben graag creatief bezig
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Vader van drie kids 10, 13 en 15 en Bo de labrador van 7 maand.
Ben een rustig persoon die graag bezig is met van alles
Steeds te vinden voor een fijne babbel

More About My Match

Iemand die graag kids ziet en kan genieten van simpele dingen int leven. Graag affectie geeft en krijgt door een knuffel, kus of........

Connect with pattateke

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Belgium »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.