ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patriotsfan84

Menu

patriotsfan84

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • my background is Italian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I consider myself very spiritual and grew up Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • graduated from college
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work as a manager at a local bank
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an honest and loyal man looking for the same in a woman. I keep active, enjoy going out with friends and doing things outdoors like the beach and swimming. Looking for a long term relationship with a woman that is fun, spontaneous, and down to earth.

More About My Match

My ideal match would have a great sense of humor and be spontaneous. Someone down to earth who enjoys their free time whether it's going outdoors or spending time inside as well

Connect with patriotsfan84

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Rhode Island »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.