ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patrin

Menu

patrin

  • patrin: Let me introduce myself. My name is patrin. I looking for a good. If you want to know me .you say hi
  • I am a: 53 yr-old woman seeking men, 51-64
  • Location: Pathum Thani, Central Thailand
  • Last Online: Apr 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am nurse for government about 25years, because I like to help and care others.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an ordinary woman and like to take care and help all, people I am honest person, so that's why I looking for a guy who honest with me too. I like to cooking and like to travel too.

More About My Match

I like the man who sincere and respect and kind with me.

Connect with patrin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.