ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patricktracey

Menu

patricktracey

  • patricktracey: All about being happy
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 38-50
  • Location: Kildare, Ireland
  • Last Online: Apr 28, 2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Landscape gardening and working with horses
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a happy go lucky, easy going person, love the outdoors, looking to find someone to make me smile again.. Not long out of a marriage so trying to get back on my feet again and have some fun ., I'm shy but kind, love the outdoors and smiling again .. Happy days ahead

More About My Match

Looking for a lady who doesn't take life too seriously, kind hearted, and fun, confident with the patience to meet a man who's only back dating after a long time .. Likes animals and the outdoors, must have a good personality as I'm shy till you get to know me .. But doesn't take life too seriously as I'm looking for fun, good company and whatever might happen ..Zombies

Connect with patricktracey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.