ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patrickles

Menu

patrickles

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I have my own business that has been operating for 20 years. I enjoy working with my hands and meeting new people every. I am a master carpenter and joiner and love the smell of timber and am time served. I work to live and don’t live to work
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m clever and funny with a good sense of humour. I work hard but play hard too. I enjoy eating out dancing and am very romantic.
I respect people and like animals too but not to the point of gormlesness.
I play badminton at the local sports hall to keep fit and also participate in archery. I like to swim and love reading.

More About My Match

I would love to meet a lovely lady who respects herself and others. Someone who wants love and tentidive attention from myself.
A lady who is spontaneous and romantic.

Connect with patrickles

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.