ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patrickb55

Menu

patrickb55

  • patrickb55: seeking for my Life partner . I know you are right there..
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 40-99
  • Location: Lake Mills, Iowa, USA
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • German American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Belief in God
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Civil Engineering
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a civil engineer. experience for over 23 years, both in building and renovation and in the construction of new bridges.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a good Christian and believe in God and believe that when you do good for others you do for Yourself and God will reward you accordingly. I like all scripture in the Bible but what I like reading most which empowers me, I enjoy the simple things in life. I love going for walks in nature, by the sea side or in the mountains. I like swimming. I love spending time with friends and family chatting and sharing and talking about interesting subjects or just everyday life and to hear their stories. I like singing and listening to music. I also like watching good movies and series from time to time. Like most other Faroese women I enjoy knitting., , I enjoy a good laugh, but who doesn't? Sometimes I will read some fiction where I know everything is going to work out for the best in the end, especially if things around me are stressful. From time to time I love to read the French children's books about little Nicolas and his adventures. He is just hilarious :-) I love the challenge of learning a new language and can speak several

More About My Match

I'm interested in a woman who is lighthearted, with a sense of humor, , passionate about certain things, and serious about his commitments.
You are a born again woman who strives to live for Christ and not Yourself. You have a sincere desire to be a godly mate, and knows what this means.
You would want us to follow Jesus and be obedience to His leading and His Word

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-99
  • Location: No Answer of Lake Mills, Iowa, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with patrickb55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.