ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patrick2542

Menu

patrick2542

  • patrick2542: Hi i am a very friendly guy live in portugal... I want meets some good friends
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Funchal, Porto, Portugal
  • Last Online: Sep 3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Yeah i respect all the religion i the religion are same they say don't be rude to people. Try not to commit crime. And try to help others. The more you help other the more you'll be religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelors degree in buisness studies.
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Works in a bank
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi i am a very cool guy. I like peaceful place more than a crowd. I like hiking,trekking, rafting And I want to meet very good people and make friends in this site. And I love rock music of 80s,90s and like to watch movies like harry porter, lord of the rings, misson impossible And i like travelling to new place and know thw world

More About My Match

For me she must be honest, kind hearted, try understand the feelings inside me. and i do it too. I am romantic person as i know it by my friends. And not beauty comes secondly for me the most important thing is the person should present as how they are and not only for relation if its only for friendship i am ready too. So feel free to messes me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: No Answer of Funchal, Porto, Portugal
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with patrick2542

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Portugal »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.