ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patrick2022

Menu

patrick2022

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • I work in the belgium navy My job is an interventies team( figherfighting saving people first interventies on boad navy ships etc) I am going on retirement next year so i am settng myself open to a new life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

55 years young
I try to stay in shape by riding bicycles , swimming, gym.
My hobby's are riding motorcycles, traveling and photography.
Love a good movie, eating out, socilizing with other people
Willing to charge country if i find thrue love

More About My Match

I would like to get to know a strong woman ho nows what she wants.
Whit a kind hart
I dont care about skin, hair, eye color
I dont care about height, weight
If the spark is there and the butterflies start moving around in my body this wil be the one and only lady for me

Connect with patrick2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Belgium »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.