ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patrick165

Menu

patrick165

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • .....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I guess the world has been come a strange place at the moment...where coming together and interacting with one another has been replaced with social distancing and staying apart .. kinda makes meeting someone rather difficult... as we all need to feel a little closeness in our lives to remain sane..and for now I guess that's where technology comes in .. being able to find someone that you are able to talk to about the smallest and simplest of things can really bring a lot of happiness and that's what matters most.. and what's what I hope to find if I am luck if there's anything you wish to know about me please feel free to come say hello

More About My Match

Someone who is willing to spend a little time just getting to know someone in the hope of becoming something more ... I guess if we all have a little hope we may just find what we are looking for

Connect with patrick165

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.