ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patriciagrace

Menu

patriciagrace

  • patriciagrace: I'm a woman of integrity and my word is my honor
  • I am a: 42 yr-old woman seeking men, 47-66
  • Location: Denver, Colorado, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I'm into oil research mainly on crude oil and i love what i do. I work with Dwilson Oil and Gas.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very much a woman of substance and I'm very unique in today's society... One thing again is that I'm a woman of integrity and my word is my honor, I have very high standards for myself and i also like making others happy.

More About My Match

I'm looking for my other half, A man that will be able to listen to me, Communicate his feelings to me, Make me laugh, Respect me like I'll respect him, Passionate lover, Love me and only me, Make me smile always, Protect me when needed, Must be romantic, and who will be able to stand on his words.. I'm interested in establishing a friendship.

Connect with patriciagrace

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.