ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patricia21252

Menu

patricia21252

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I own a flower shop and a decoration company too.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am loving person, caring, kind in the heart and hoping to find a man who shares the same interest like me.

More About My Match

I was born to be happy, not perfect !!!
I like the smell of earth, the touch of the waves, the taste of the berries, see the trees, the sound of a laugh and the feeling of being completely alive cause I'm full of life and active.
I like people who are not part of ordinary life, who like adventure, that are humorous, easy to laugh and hug.
I appreciate having friends who have culture.
I'm looking for complicity between us.
To be able to feel good next to each other
To make plans of life and enjoy life together
To live in harmony, with tranquility and at the same time with a lot of passion and ready for adventures, where love surpasses the looks and tenderness is an act of communication for love.
I'm here not for virtual games but to meet face to face for a serious and real long relationship.

Connect with patricia21252

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.