ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patpat20

Menu

patpat20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I do outdoor advertising and I build solar power generating set for solar.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an animal lover, An adventurer , An open book, I enjoy the outdoor fun and nature view, I am father, hard working, I enjoy a peaceful life, I do not like to be a burden, so I try to make things happen for my self, I am a very honesty man, honesty counts a lot , loyalty too, I want to find someone, a true friend, be best of friends, share thoughts and lot of things together, be one together and be happy together forever, Are you the one?

More About My Match

I want someone who is true to their-self, I want someone who is loyal and honest, I want someone who enjoys a peaceful place and environment, I want someone who will love me for me and be happy together forever.

Connect with patpat20

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nova Scotia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.