ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patmort

Menu

patmort

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Well I'm an FBI agent currently in Lebanon , I'm the third chief FBI agent responsible for the planing for the sector here in Sweden
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm mixed raced, Dad from Sweden and mother from Germany, I'm a widow and been for twenty years now, I have only a daughter who does not leave with me, I'm currently ready and willing to meet a wonderful, sweet and caring woman who I can build the rest of my life with

More About My Match

She should be God fearing and ready to get married ,I seek a faithful and serious woman who is willing to meet me

Connect with patmort

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.