ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patlay

Menu

patlay

  • patlay: I'm a single mom, I have two children feel free to ask anything if you want to know more about me??
  • I am a: 30 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: Lucena, Calabarzon, Philippines
  • Last Online: Jun 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I didn't finish school so no matter what job I get just so I can support my child's needs
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a tall woman for a typical Filipina..I have a small body, long legs..long hair up to the waist and I have brown skin :) feel free to ask

More About My Match

I don't dream of a rich man who will be my husband one day..I just want a kind and caring person and wise in life..and can accept that I have a child.

Connect with patlay

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.