ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patiencen

Menu

patiencen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work in an insurance company providing life cover,funeral cover and investment. I'm a sales representative in the company in charge of recruiting new client and doing follow up on existing clients if they are still satisfied with our company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a young woman who loves being indoors spending time trying out new recipes or sometimes you will find me in bed browsing through on my phone watching short videos on the internet. I'm a cool and easy to relate to petson it doesn't take me time to adjust.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is calm and not shy the person must be a loving partner. I'm not into looks but the person must be caring and kind hearted.

Connect with patiencen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.