ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pathaya

Menu

pathaya

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Sea men. Stay 2 month on the land. And go bake to ship. Finding enjoibel she. And i can't marry she. But if I meet thru girl I will give my thure hart to....... She
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm simpel boy. And like to enjoy with elder girl. Like to love one of elder she. And like to give my thure love u till deth. But It will not to be harm my family. I'm not to be a robet. Or thife. Like to meet kind elder friend. And like thure love

More About My Match

Like to chat in sms. And need to be understanding friend. Be cource I have family. And I no need to harm it. I also like same one undes tand me. Please call and don't do to me play

Connect with pathaya

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.