ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

patence077

Menu

patence077

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I teach spanish.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am extroverted and easy going. I socialize easyli. In my free time I like to hang with my friands, or to do some sports.

More About My Match

Someone with good sense of humor, who is mature emotionally enough. I like the women who know what she want.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 27-35
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of London, Greater London, England UK
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Black, Blue, Brown, Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday | Not Sure

Connect with patence077

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.