ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pat00reyes

Menu

pat00reyes

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Interior designers make interior spaces functional, safe, and beautiful for almost every type of building. Interior designers make indoor spaces functional, safe, and beautiful by determining space requirements and selecting essential and decorative
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am both simple and complex. I am like everyone but uniquely me.
Beauty captivates me and I see it everywhere. I love people and cherish my work.
I am good at many things and great at none. I love my home and have a constant urge to travel.
I am both very practical and very creative. I am friendly with many people but friends with few.
Those I love, I love fiercely.

More About My Match

My ideal partner should be respectful of and sensitive, having uniquely individual goals and priorities. ... We should feel congenial toward and supportive to our overall goals in life. Should be sensitive to the ourselves wants, desires and feelings, and place them on an equal basis.

Connect with pat00reyes

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.