ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

passionawaits

Menu

passionawaits

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Buying selling real estate
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Class respect athletic true gentleman but still very sensual.. Looking for ongoing mentally physically satisfying friendship ongoing if we click.
I am for real no games travel back and forth from Edmonton to Lethbridge dealing with my ailing mom down there. So having a very exciting friend between Edmonton and Lethbridge would be a bonus.
So take a chance get a free beverage see if your body reacts to my teasing and flirting let nature take its course.

More About My Match

Clean safe erotic lover, great friends great sex comes in all sizes shapes and races.

Connect with passionawaits

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.